Jun 12_001

Wow, it’s my second rezz day already.  So many things have happened over the past year that I don’t even know how to begin but SL changes constantly and people come and go.

I am lucky to have met many whom I’ve known since nearly from the beginning of my SL experience such as my lovely partner Karin, my sweetly firm mistress Jenny, my naughty sis Kylie, the well dressed and changing hairstyle Abby, the never short of words Meghan, the o’jeee Jolande and her partner Taby, the constantly makes me smile Evelyn, and the early bird Mironaa.  I have been lucky to have been able to collar Xena and to hold Belle’s doll key and I have been sad to have released Hannah.  I have also met many wonderful people more recently such as Billie, Kim, Nikki, Shy, Khianna, Faye, Sam, Suki and Gwen.

I look forward to what this year brings ♥

Hugs, kisses and restraints ;)

