Sep 22 1_005

On September 22, 2013, due to real life issues, Xena had to leave second life.  She is leaving with the thinking that it could very well be a permanent departure from second life but even she cannot say for sure.

I met Xena at TCB in early August 2012 and I was lucky and honored to have her add me as her friend on August 18, 2012.  Throughout the next few months I found that Xena was incredibly interesting to talk to and to restrain.  As a result, she became a great, dear friend.  I soon learned that she did have a bit of a domme streak in her so I had to be fairly quick if I wanted to sneak some cuffs on her and keep her and me safe.  The two of us got along very well and she quickly fit right in to the family.  It really didn’t come as a surprise to anyone at all when Xena asked to be my pet and I accepted so on November 4th, 2012, I put my collar around Xena’s neck and locked it in place.

Over time, Xena grew from her original humble beginnings to a truly incredible member of the second life community where she made many good friends, added her own pets and even took a partner.  She did some amazing scripting and building and became an important member of our family.  I am truly in awe of her amazing growth and considered myself incredibly lucky to have her as my precious and loving pet.

Perhaps, in time, Xena will be able to return to second life and she will know that my arms are open wide to accept her back, whenever it might be.  Whether it is a week from now, a month, a year, a few years … she will have someone to return to.  If she cannot ever come back … she will always know that she is loved.

Goodbye my pet.

Cheryl.

Sep 22 1_003

